How to wear a denim skirt

Skirt- Romwe, Sandals- Coggles, Bag- West LA Boutique, Ring- Maurices

Skirt- Romwe, Sandals- Coggles, Bag- West LA Boutique, Ring- Maurices

Denim skirts are truly making their comeback. Growing up my mom found an excuse to force me into a denim skirt whether it was going to school, visiting family, she even made me wear a denim skirt to camp once! Hence why I have so many scars on my knees.  Truthfully, I hated denim skirt. Maybe the early 2000’s wasn’t the right time for me to accept them. But they are truly making a comeback and fast. Stores like H&M, Newlook, Zara and Topshop seem to approve of of this denim resurrection by releasing cute affordable denim skirts back on the market.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

